Here goes nothing…

Today is a special day, it is my do over day, the day when i finally take the leap and do something fearlessly. Today i start my blog.

I have always concerned myself with other people, how will they judge me, what will they say well i just actually don’t care…. ironic i know, here i am starting a blog and i claim to not care but actually i do, i care about those who are going to add their own sparkle into the world, the beauty and joy that still exists out there and it is out there we just need to find our shine.

This blog is a huge step towards doing things for me and not doing what other people expect me to do, it’s hard to always live a life where you aren’t really living for you but for everyone else.

So here i go this one is just for me……

Leave a Reply

